quantumwera.blogg.se

How fari is it from rapid city airport to minuteman historical site philip sd
How fari is it from rapid city airport to minuteman historical site philip sd










how fari is it from rapid city airport to minuteman historical site philip sd

I felt I was in a maze because just when you think you at a dead end there is another corridor. I could feel the history and hear the many discussions that must have ensured in these hallow halls. The inside of this building is remarkable and spic and span. He took me in hand, inside to security and asked them to take good care of me and they did. He was so very nice, as I found people are in South Dakota and I inquired if it was possible to view inside. I started to have a conversation with a gardener and remarked how beautiful the landscaping was. I didn't notice any cars in the lot but thought I could satisfy myself with photos of the exterior.

how fari is it from rapid city airport to minuteman historical site philip sd

I love architecture and found my way to the Capital building. I happened to be in Pierre, SD Memorial Day Weekend and looked around to see what I could do.












How fari is it from rapid city airport to minuteman historical site philip sd